Daily ETF Flows

By ETF.com Staff | November 23, 2015

Investors took profits on U.S. equity ETFs on Friday, Nov. 20.

By ETF.com Staff | November 20, 2015

'QQQ' saw the biggest outflows of any ETF on Thursday, Nov. 19.

By ETF.com Staff | November 19, 2015

All major asset classes saw buying on Wednesday, Nov. 18, a big up day in financial markets.

By ETF.com Staff | November 18, 2015

Corporate bond ETFs were in favor on Tuesday, Nov.17.

By ETF.com Staff | November 16, 2015

The two ETFs were the biggest losers in terms of outflows on Friday, Nov. 13.

By ETF.com Staff | November 13, 2015

'SPY' sees inflows despite a down day in the markets on Thursday, Nov. 12.

By ETF.com Staff | November 11, 2015

Two broad-based ETFs, tied to bonds and stocks, saw the largest inflows on Tuesday, Nov. 10.

By ETF.com Staff | November 10, 2015

Two big large-cap ETFs got even bigger on Monday, Nov. 9.

By ETF.com Staff | November 09, 2015

The Taiwan-focused ETF was one of the biggest losers in terms of assets on Friday, Nov. 6.

By ETF.com Staff | November 05, 2015

Investors poured $1.2 billion into U.S. equity ETFs Wednesday, Nov. 4, with 'VOO' leading the day's net creations.

By ETF.com Staff | November 04, 2015

High-yield bond ETF 'JNK' was among Tuesday's biggest creations, keeping apace net inflows seen throughout October. U.S. large-cap equity ETFs topped redemptions on Nov. 3.

By ETF.com Staff | November 03, 2015

Treasury ETFs like 'SHY' and 'IEF' had big outflows on Monday, Nov. 2, as investors favored riskier assets like stocks.

By ETF.com Staff | October 29, 2015

'XLV' and 'QQQ' had the top inflows on Wednesday, Oct. 28.

By ETF.com Staff | October 28, 2015

Inflows into the world's largest ETF helped offset outflows from other ETF giants such as 'IWM' and 'QQQ' on Tuesday, Oct. 27.

By ETF.com Staff | October 26, 2015

A positive day for risk appetite fueled big inflows into ETFs on Friday, Oct. 23.

By ETF.com Staff | October 23, 2015

Emerging market ETFs 'EEM' and 'IEMG' saw more than $600 million in combined inflows on Thursday, Oct. 22.

By ETF.com Staff | October 22, 2015

U.S. fixed-income ETFs continued to gather assets at a swift pace thanks to heavy flows into the likes of 'SHY' on Wednesday, Oct. 21.

By ETF.com Staff | October 21, 2015

Investors continued to plow money into the likes of 'AGG,' 'LQD' and 'HYG' on Tuesday, Oct. 20.

By ETF.com Staff | October 20, 2015

Inflows into 'MDY' and U.S. corporate bond ETFs like 'HYG' contrasted with big outflows from 'SPY' on Monday, Oct. 19.

By ETF.com Staff | October 19, 2015

Inflows into 'SPY' and 'LQD' spurred U.S. equity and U.S. fixed-income ETF categories to overall inflows on Friday, Oct. 16.



Investors took profits on U.S. equity ETFs on Friday, Nov. 20.

Top three issuers saw net inflows in their products on Monday, Nov. 23.


By Dave Nadig

With the SEC looking to regulate liquidity, should bond ETF investors worry?

By Matt Hougan

ETF.com’s conference offered several actionable ideas for investors.

By Dave Nadig

The exchange just proposed the latest rule to reinvent history on bad ETF trades.

By Matt Hougan

Best deal in the history of finance gets better.


By Nicholas Kalivas

The case for low-volatility, currency-hedged exposure in Europe.

By Nick Stonestreet

ETF firm builds out its business.

By Nicholas Kalivas

A sector-momentum strategy may be just what your portfolio needs in the current market environment.