Daily ETF Flows

By ETF.com Staff | May 24, 2016

The small-cap ETF was in favor on Monday, May 23.

By ETF.com Staff | May 23, 2016

The junk bond ETF was the biggest flows loser on Friday, May 20.

By ETF.com Staff | May 20, 2016

'KIE' took the No. 2 spot on the top creations list, with nearly $200 million in inflows on Thursday, May 19.

By ETF.com Staff | May 19, 2016

The two big S&P 500 funds had outflows of a combined $2.2 billion on Wednesday, May 18.

By ETF.com Staff | May 18, 2016

The gold ETF made a familiar showing on the daily-flows-leader list on Tuesday, May 17.

By ETF.com Staff | May 17, 2016

The emerging market ETF saw the largest outflows on Monday, May 16.

By ETF.com Staff | May 16, 2016

Gold was in favor, while corporate bonds were not, on Friday, May 13.

By ETF.com Staff | May 13, 2016

The bond fund from Fidelity was near the top of the outflows list on Thursday, May 12.

By ETF.com Staff | May 12, 2016

The world's largest ETF had inflows of more than $3 billion on Wednesday, May 11.

By ETF.com Staff | May 11, 2016

The broad bond ETF took the top spot on the inflows list on Tuesday, May 10.

By ETF.com Staff | May 10, 2016

The junk bond ETF saw $575 million of outflows on Monday, May 9.

By ETF.com Staff | May 09, 2016

The junk bond ETF saw outflows of nearly $750 million on Friday, May 6.

By ETF.com Staff | May 06, 2016

The investment-grade corporate bond ETF saw inflows as investors sought the safety of higher-quality bonds on Thursday, May 5.

By ETF.com Staff | May 05, 2016

Investors sold the junk bond ETF aggressively on Wednesday, May 4.

By ETF.com Staff | May 04, 2016

The real estate ETF topped the inflows list on Tuesday, May 3.

By ETF.com Staff | May 03, 2016

The gold ETF took in nearly $860 million on Monday, May 2, as gold prices spiked near $1,300.

By ETF.com Staff | May 02, 2016

The world's largest ETF topped the outflows list on Friday, April 29.

By ETF.com Staff | April 29, 2016

The largest gold miners ETF lost assets on Thursday, April 28.

By ETF.com Staff | April 28, 2016

The oil and gas ETF saw net inflows of $135 million on Wednesday, April 27.

By ETF.com Staff | April 26, 2016

'IHDG,' a currency-hedged ETF, was the outflows leader on Monday, April 25.

Pages

ETF DAILY DATA

The small-cap ETF was in favor on Monday, May 23.

The top four ETF issuers all saw net outflows from their products on Monday, May 23.

ETF.COM ANALYST BLOGS

By Sumit Roy

Here's why the once-strong correlation between stocks and oil has weakened.

By Drew Voros

Leveraged and inverse funds are being traded like they were designed to be.

By Matt Hougan

This year so far, 772 ETFs have attracted assets, but one stands alone as defining where the industry is heading.

By Drew Voros

Some ETF names get right to the point; others take a lot more words to describe what they’re all about.

ETF INDUSTRY PERSPECTIVE

By Adam Patti

Is a momentum-focused approach a solution for fixed-income investors?

By Jack Fonss

An ideal ETF should be perfectly linked to its underlying.

By Kristi Kuechler

Avoid taking unrewarded—or unintended—risks.