Stay Connected!
ETF News Daily
ETF News Weekly
Sign up to receive ETF.com's newsletters.
U.S. Edition
Search Ticker

Daily ETF Flows

IWM Adds $648M, SPY Sheds $1.4B

By ETF.com Staff | April 23, 2014
Upbeat M&A news in the health care sector and better-than-expected home sales data for March boosted flows to small-cap and tech ETFs on Tuesday, April 22.

Tech Sell-off Continues For QQQ

By ETF.com Staff | April 22, 2014
SPY continues its winning streak in line with the S&P 500 Index, but one notable tech ETF experienced outflows.

Daily ETF Flows: SPY Adds $1.8B, IWM Sheds $1.1B

By Hung Tran | April 21, 2014
Investors pulled assets out of large-caps and midcaps in favor of small-caps on Thursday, April 17.

Daily ETF Flows: IBB Adds $212M, GLD Sheds $351M

By Hung Tran | April 17, 2014
IBB gathered $212 million on Wednesday, April 16, while GLD had redemptions of $351 million.

Daily ETF Flows: IVV Adds $371M, SPY Sheds $764M

By Hung Tran | April 16, 2014
IVV gathered $371 million on Tuesday, April 15, while SPY had redemptions of $764 million.

Daily ETF Flows: IWM Adds $343M, SPY Sheds $3.3B

By Hung Tran | April 15, 2014
IWM gathered $343 million on Monday, April 14, while SPY had redemptions of $3.3 billion.

Daily ETF Flows:IWM Adds $530M, SPY Sheds $2.1B

By Hung Tran | April 14, 2014
IWM gathered $530 million on Friday, April 11, while SPY had redemptions of $2.1 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: VWO Adds $404M; IWM Sheds $448M

By Hung Tran | April 11, 2014
VWO gathered $404.5 million on Thursday, April 10, while IWM had redemptions of $448 million.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $603M; IWM Sheds $190M

By Hung Tran | April 10, 2014
EEM gathered $603 million on Wednesday, April 9, while IWM had redemptions of $190 million.

Daily ETF Flows: SPY Adds $2.6B; QQQ Sheds $337M

By Hung Tran | April 09, 2014
SPY gathered $2.6 billion on Tuesday, April 8, while QQQ had redemptions of $337 million.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $1.6B; QQQ Sheds $1.3B

By Hung Tran | April 08, 2014
EEM gathered $1.6 billion on Monday, April 7, while QQQ had redemptions of $1.3 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: FTA Adds $166M; IWM Sheds $607M

By Hung Tran | April 07, 2014
FTA gathered $166 million on Friday, April 4, while IWM had redemptions of $607 million.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $236M; FXH Sheds $350M

By Hung Tran | April 04, 2014
EEM gathered $236 million on Thursday, April 3, while FXH had redemptions of $350 million.

Daily ETF Flows: SPY Adds $4B; IWM Sheds $675M

By Hung Tran | April 03, 2014
SPY gathered $4 billion on Wednesday, April 2, while IWM had redemptions of $6745 million.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $482M; IYR Sheds $242M

By Hung Tran | April 02, 2014
EEM gathered $482 million on Tuesday, April 1, while IYR had redemptions of $242 million.

Daily ETF Flows: IVV Adds $451M; SPY Sheds $1.3B

By Hung Tran | April 01, 2014
IVV gathered $451 million on Monday, March 31, while SPY had redemptions of $1.3 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $602M; SPY Sheds $1.7B

By Hung Tran | March 31, 2014
EEM gathered $602 million on Friday, March 28, while SPY had redemptions of $1.7 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: EEM Adds $633M; SPY Sheds $1B

By Hung Tran | March 28, 2014
EEM gathered $633 million on Thursday, March 27, while SPY had redemptions of $1 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: VIG Adds $223M; IWM Sheds $1.1B

By Hung Tran | March 27, 2014
VIG gathered $223 million on Wednesday, March 26, while IWM had redemptions of $1.1 billion.

Daily ETF Flows: IWM Adds $532M; SPY Sheds $2.6B

By Hung Tran | March 26, 2014
IWM gathered $532 million on Tuesday, March 25, while SPY had redemptions of $2.6 billion.
 Previous Page1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10Next Page