3rd Annual ETF.com Awards In Photos

March 18, 2016

MSCI won Best Index Provider. The award was accepted by Steve Kreichman and Christine Berg (center left and center right).

S&P Dow Jones Indices won Best Index for the S&P 500 Index. Accepting the award were Ross Wiedman (far left) and M. Lisa Morrone (second from right).

Cantor Fitzgerald won Best ETF Liquidity Provider. Accepting the award were Cantor’s Darren Taube (far left), Eric Lichtenstein (second from right) and Reggie Browne (far right).

Charles Schwab won Best Online Broker for ETF-Focused Investors. Accepting the award were Kaitlyn Downing (center left) and Thomas Hagstrom (center right).

UBS won Best ETF Offering: Wire House. Tim Bosek (second from left) and Greg Trinks (far right) accepted the award on behalf of the company.

Raymond James won Best ETF Offering: Independent Regional Broker-Dealer. Glenn Flego (center) accepted the award on behalf of the company.

PricewaterhouseCoopers won Best ETF Research Paper for “ETFs 2020: Preparing for a New Horizon.” The award was accepted by Bill Donahue (center).

Find your next ETF

Reset All