3rd Annual ETF.com Awards In Photos

March 18, 2016

BlackRock’s iShares won Best ETF Issuer Website. Michael Ramirez (center) accepted the award.

MSCI won Best Index Provider Website, with Chirag Shah (center left) and Steve Kreichman (center right) accepting the award.

BlackRock's iShares won Best ETF Issuer Capital Markets Desk, with Michael Ramirez (center left), Nicole Hunter (center) and James Winslow (center right) accepting the award.

RiverFront Investment Group and Sage Advisory Services were tied for Best ETF Strategist. Pete Quinn (center) accepted the award on behalf of RiverFront.

Oakeson Steiner Wealth & Retirement won Best ETF Advisor. The award was accepted by Douglas Oakeson (center).

Employees Retirement System of Texas won Best Institutional ETF User. Andrew Okun (center) accepted the award.

Van Eck’s Market Vectors’ arm won Best New ETF Ticker for CRAK, otherwise known as the Market Vectors Oil Refiners ETF. Gregory Dahlberg (center) accepted the award.

Jonathan Steinberg, founder and CEO of WisdomTree, won the Lifetime Achievement Award and spoke at the event.

Find your next ETF

Reset All