Finalists For The Annual Awards

January 31, 2019


22. ETF Liquidity Provider of the Year – 2018      

Awarded to the ETF liquidity provider (including market maker, authorized participant, agency broker, etc.) that has done the most to improve investor outcomes through education, support, services, innovation and outreach.

Cantor Fitzgerald

Citadel Securities

Flow Traders

Jane Street

Virtu Trading


23. ETF Custodian of the Year – 2018      

Awarded to the ETF custodial firm offering the best and most innovative service to clients.               

BNY Mellon

Brown Brothers Harriman

JPMorgan Chase

State Street

U.S. Bank              


24. Best Online Broker for ETF-Focused Investors – 2018              

Awarded to the online brokerage offering the best package for ETF-focused investors. This award considers commission-free trading options, education materials, supporting services and other factors.             

Charles Schwab


Merrill Lynch




25. Best ETF Issuer Website – 2018         

Awarded to the most informative and user-friendly website of an ETF issuer.

Alpha Architect

Goldman Sachs Asset Management

iShares by BlackRock



Find your next ETF

Reset All